Who won the Copa America title till now?
Football Latest Sports

Who won the Copa America title till now?

Tomorrow (Saturday at 6 am Bangladesh time) the high excitement final match between Brazil and Argentina is going to be screened at the iconic Maracana Stadium in Brazil. Lionel Messi’s Argentina has already secured the final of the tournament as an unbeaten team. On the other hand, the current champion Brazil has confirmed the final of this tournament, the oldest in South America, with the gift of an exhibition in Daputa.

Uruguay have won the trophy in the top 15 of the Copa America. Argentina has won one trophy less than them. If they can beat Brazil tomorrow, Albiceleste will top the list of 15 trophy winners with Uruguay. Brazil is in the third position with 9 trophies.

Country              Trophy

1. Uruguay                15

2. Argentina              14

3. Brazil                      9

4. Paraguay                2

5. Chile                       2

6. Peru                        2

7. Colombia                1

8. Bolivia                     1

Related posts

Bangladesh go down fighting 2-3 to Korea


Fire in Multi-Story Building in Vietnam Claims at Least 30 Lives

Hamiduzzaman Ramim

34.6 pc work of HSIA’s 3rd terminal completed: Mahbub 


Leave a Comment