963 Americans including Biden barred from entering Russia
International Latest

963 Americans including Biden barred from entering Russia

Moscow has banned 963 Americans, including US President Joe Biden, Facebook chief Mark Zuckerberg and Hollywood actor Morgan Freeman, from entering Russia. The list, released on Saturday, states that these individuals will not be allowed to enter Russia.

Moscow has imposed sanctions in response to US action in the wake of Russia’s invasion of Ukraine. The list, published on the Russian Foreign Ministry’s website, includes government officials, lawmakers and other leading figures.

Moscow has already announced sanctions targeting many on the list. In particular, Joe Biden, Secretary of State Anthony Blinken, Pentagon chief Lloyd Austin and Zuckerberg.

Freeman’s name has not been released by Russian authorities. Moscow is accused of recording a video of him in 2016. Where he claimed that Russia was conspiring against the United States.

Russia’s foreign ministry said in a statement on Saturday that retaliatory measures were needed. The goal is to block the United States. The United States is trying to impose a neo-colonial ‘world order’ on the rest of the world. The embargo was issued to change the US position and recognize the new geopolitical reality.

Related posts

Return to normal life: Home Minister to drug dealers


Two cases of COVID-19 Omicron variant detected in Bangladesh


Nigar dedicated the record victory to brave freedom fighters and martyrs

Shopnamoy Pronoy

Leave a Comment